DSCF3989
DSC_0932
DSCF4126
Al Funghi1
a fresh dining experience

CUCINA BERNARDO LOGO-01.png

Relax, Reconnect and Re-energize. Surrounded by wide and green open spaces, experience al fresco or indoor dining.  We offer a wide selection of both Filipino and Western cuisines.

 

Infants/toddlers, children, seniors and persons with disability are all welcome.  Our facility is especially designed for PWD.  Before or After you have dinned with us, you may tour or walk our sanctuary and Interact with our farm animals;  hike our 10 hectare nature sanctuary.  Pets allowed in certain zones & please be considerate to other guests.  

 

Cucina Bernardo is now operating at the Holy Family Pavilion at Angelfields where there is more than adequate social distance.  

 

2022                                               OPEN         LAST ORDER     CLOSED       

May 11 (Wednesday)         11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

May 12 (Thursday)          11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

May 13 (Friday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

May 14 (Saturday)           7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

May 15 (Sunday)             7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

May 16 (Monday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

May 17 (Tuedsay)           11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

May 18 (Wednesday)         11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

May 19 (Thursday)          11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

May 20 (Friday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

May 21 (Saturday)           7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

May 22 (Sunday)             7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

May 23 (Monday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

May 24 (Tuedsay)           11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

May 25 (Wednesday)         11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

May 26 (Thursday)          11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

May 27 (Friday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

May 28 (Saturday)           7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

May 29 (Sunday)             7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

May 30 (Monday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

May 31 (Tuedsay)           11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 1 (Wednesday)         11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

June 2 (Thursday)          11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

June 3 (Friday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 4 (Saturday)           7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

June 5 (Sunday)             7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

June 6 (Monday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 7 (Tuedsay)           11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 8 (Wednesday)         11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

June 9 (Thursday)          11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

June 10(Friday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 11(Saturday)           7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

June 12(Sunday)             7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

June 13(Monday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 14(Tuedsay)           11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 15(Wednesday)         11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

June 16(Thursday)          11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

June 17(Friday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 18(Saturday)           7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

June 19(Sunday)             7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

June 20(Monday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 21(Tuedsay)           11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 22(Wednesday)         11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

June 23(Thursday)          11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM 

June 24(Friday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 25(Saturday)           7:00 AM   2:30 PM   4:00 PM

June 26(Sunday)             7:00 AM   7:30 PM   8:30 PM

June 27(Monday)            11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM

June 28(Tuedsay)           11:00 AM   7:00 PM   8:30 PM