Event Calendar

2018 Booked Events

 

                  Date                                  Venue (Location) 

January 3, 2018 (Wednesday)                  AQUA

January 4, 2018 (Thursday)                     Sanctuary Garden

January 5, 2018 (Friday)                          Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 5, 2018 (Friday)                          Sanctuary Garden

January 6, 2018 (Saturday)                      Sanctuary Garden

January 6, 2018 (Saturday)                      Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 7, 2018 (Sunday)                        Sanctuary Garden

January 7, 2018 (Sunday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 8, 2018 (Monday)                       VINO at Holy Family Pavilion (Vino 181)

January 10, 2018 (Wednesday)               Sanctuary Garden

January 11, 2018 (Thursday)                   Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 12, 2018 (Friday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 13, 2018 (Saturday)                    Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 14, 2018 (Sunday)                      Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 14, 2018 (Sunday)                      Santuario Private Event

January 16, 2018 (Tuesday)                    Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 18, 2018 (Thursday)                   Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 19, 2018 (Friday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 20, 2018 (Saturday)                    Sanctuary Garden

January 20, 2018 (Saturday)                    Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 21, 2018 (Sunday)                      Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 21, 2018 (Sunday)                      Sanctuary Garden

January 22, 2018 (Monday)                     Aqua 181

January 24, 2018 (Wednesday)               Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 25, 2018 (Thursday)                   Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion 

January 25, 2018 (Thursday)                   Sanctuary Garden

January 26, 2018 (Friday)                        Sanctuary Garden

January 26, 2018 (Friday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 27, 2018 (Saturday)                    Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 28, 2018 (Sunday)                      Sanctuary Garden

January 28, 2018 (Sunday)                      Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion 

January 29, 2018 (Monday)                     Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

January 30, 2018 (Tuesday)                    AQUA at Holy Family Pavilion

January 31, 2018 (Wednesday)               Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

 

February 2, 2018 (Friday)                        Sanctuary Garden

February 3, 2018 (Saturday)                    Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 3, 2018 (Saturday)                    Sanctuary Garden

February 3, 2018 (Saturday)                    Carmel Gardens (Private Function)

February 4, 2018 (Sunday)                      Private Function (Santuario)

February 6, 2018 (Tuesday)                     Aqua en Vino

February 7, 2018 (Wednesday)               Aqua en Vino

February 8, 2018 (Thursday)                   Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 9, 2018 (Friday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 10, 2018 (Saturday)                  Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 10, 2018 (Saturday)                  Sanctuary Garden (6:00 pm - onwards)

February 11, 2018 (Sunday)                    Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 14, 2018 (Wednesday)             Valentines Day lunch & dinner show  

February 15, 2018 (Thursday)                 Sanctuary Garden

February 15, 2018 (Thursday)                 Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 16, 2018 (Friday)                      Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 16, 2018 (Friday)                      Sanctuary Garden

February 17, 2018 (Saturday)                  Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 18, 2018 (Sunday)                    Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 20, 2018 (Tuesday)                  Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 21, 2018 (Wednesday)             Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 22, 2018 (Thursday)                 Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 23, 2018 (Friday)                      Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 24, 2018 (Saturday)                  Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 24, 2018 (Saturday)                  Sanctuary Garden

February 25, 2018 (Sunday)                    Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

February 25, 2018 (Sunday)                    Sanctuary Garden (Private Function)

February 27, 2018 (Tuesday)                  Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

 

March 1, 2018 (Thursday)                       Sanctuary Garden

March 2, 2018 (Friday)                            Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion 

March 3, 2018 (Saturday)                       Sanctuary Garden

March 3, 2018 (Saturday)                       Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

March 4, 2018 (Sunday)                         Sanctuary Garden

March 4, 2018 (Sunday)                         Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion (VR)

March 5, 2018 (Monday)                         VINO

March 6, 2018 (Tuesday)                        VINO 181

March 8, 2018 (Thursday)                       Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion (A&V 212)

March 9, 2018 (Friday)                            VINO 181 PACKAGE

March 10, 2018 (Saturday)                     Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

March 10, 2018 (Saturday)                     Santuario (Private Function)

March 12, 2018 (Monday)                       Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

March 14, 2018 (Wednesday)                 Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

March 15, 2018 (Thursday)                     Vino

March 16, 2018 (Friday)                         Sanctuary Garden

March 16, 2018 (Friday)                         Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

March 17, 2018 (Saturday)                     Sanctuary Garden

March 18, 2018 (Sunday)                       Aqua en Vino & Holy Family Garden

March 23, 2018 (Friday)                         Sanctuary Garden

March 24, 2018 (Saturday                      AQUA

March 24, 2018 (Saturday)                     Sanctuary Garden

 

April 6, 2018 (Friday)                              Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

April 7, 2018 (Saturday)                          Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

April 8, 2018 (Sunday)                            Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

April 12, 2018 (Thursday)                       Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

April 13, 2018 (Friday)                            Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

April 14, 2018 (Saturday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

April 15, 2018 (Sunday)                          AQUA PRIVATE FUNCTION

April 15, 2018 (Sunday)                          Santuario Private Function

April 20, 2018 (Friday)                            Sanctuary Garden

April 20, 2018 (Friday)                            Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

April 21, 2018 (Saturday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

April 22, 2018 (Sunday)                          Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

April 23, 2018 (Monday)                          Santuario PRIVATE FUNCTION

April 23, 2018 (Monday)                          VINO 181

April 27, 2018 (Friday)                            Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

April 28, 2018 (Saturday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

April 28, 2018 (Saturday)                        Sanctuary Garden

 

May 2, 2018 (Wednesday)                      Sanctuary Garden 

May 5, 2018 (Saturday)                           Santuario Private Function

May 5, 2018 (Saturday)                           VINO 184

May 5, 2018 (Saturday)                           Carmel Garden

May 6, 2018 (Sunday)                             Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

May 7, 2018 (Monday)                            Sanctuary Garden

May 8, 2018 (Tuesday)                           AQUA

May 9, 2018 (Wednesday)                      AQUA

May 12, 2018 (Saturday)                        AQUA

May 12, 2018 (Saturday)                        Sanctuary Garden

May 13, 2018 (Sunday)                          Mother's Day Celebration

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)                         Vino

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)                         Sanctuary Garden (wedding garden ceremony 2 hours)

May 17, 2018 (Thursday)                        Vino

May 18, 2018 (Friday)                             AQUA

May 19, 2018 (Saturday)                        AQUA

May 20, 2018 (Sunday)                          Vino

May 25, 2018 (Friday)                            Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

May 26, 2018 (Saturday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

May 27, 2018 (Sunday)                          Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

May 28, 2018 (Monday)                         Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

May 28, 2018 (Monday)                         Santuario

May 30, 2018 (Wednesday)                   AQUA 184

 

June 1, 2018 (Friday)                             Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

June 7, 2018 (Thursday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

June 8, 2018 (Friday)                             Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

June 9, 2018 (Saturday)                         Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

June 9, 2018 (Saturday)                         Santuario

June 11, 2018 (Monday)                        AQUA

June 12, 2018 (Tuesday)                       Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

June 15, 2018 (Friday)                           Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

June 16, 2018 (Saturday)                       AQUA

June 17, 2018 (Saturday)                       Father's Day Celebration

June 17, 2018 (Saturday)                       Santuario

June 20, 2018 (Wednesday)                  Santuario

June 23, 2018 (Saturday)                       VINO

June 24, 2018 (Sunday)                         Santuario

June 26, 2018 (Tuesday)                       Aqua

June 30, 2018 (Saturday)                       Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

 

July 6, 2018 (Friday)                               VINO at Holy Family Pavilion

July 7, 2018 (Saturday)                          Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

July 10, 2018 (Tuesday)                         Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

July 14, 2018 (Saturday)                        AQUA (private function)

July 15, 2018 (Sunday)                          AQUA 184

July 21, 2018 (Saturday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

July 21, 2018 (Saturday)                        Sanctuary Garden

July 22, 2018 (Sunday)                          VINO

July 27, 2018 (Friday)                            VINO at Holy Family Pavilion

July 28, 2018 (Saturday)                        Aqua en Vino At Holy Family Pavilion

July 30, 2018 (Monday)                          AQUA

July 31, 2018 (Tuesday)                         AQUA

 

August 1, 2018 (Wednesday)                 VINO

August 4, 2018 (Saturday)                      Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

August 8, 2018 (Wednesday)                 VINO

August 10, 2018 (Friday)                        AQUA

August 11, 2018 (Saturday)                    Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

August 11, 2018 (Saturday)                    Private Function (Santuario)

August 18, 2018 (Saturday)                    Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

August 21, 2018 (Tuesday)                     Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

August 22, 2018 (Wednesday)                Vino

August 25, 2018 (Saturday)                     Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

August 26, 2018 (Sunday)                       Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

August 28, 2018 (Tuesday)                     Vino

 

September 1, 2018 (Saturday)                AQUA 184

September 6, 2018 (Thursday)               Aqua

September 7, 2018 (Friday)                    VINO

September 8, 2018 (Saturday)                AQUA

September 9, 2018 (Sunday)                  Sanctuary Garden

September 15, 2018 (Saturday)              Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)              Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

September 21, 2018 (Friday)                  AQUA

September 22, 2018 (Saturday)              Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

September 29, 2018 (Saturday)              AQUA 184

September 30, 2018 (Sunday)                Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

 

October 5, 2018 (Friday)                        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

October 6, 2018 (Saturday)                   SANTUARIO 184

October 6, 2018 (Saturday)                   AQUA

October 11, 2018 (Thursday)                 Aqua

October 13, 2018 (Saturday)                  Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

October 14, 2018 (Sunday)                    Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

October 18, 2018 (Thursday)                 AQUA

October 19, 2018 (Friday)                      AQUA

October 20, 2018 (Saturday)                 VINO

October 22, 2018 (Monday)                   VINO

October 26, 2018 (Friday)                      VINO

October 26, 2018 (Friday)                      Sanctuary Garden (VR)

October 27, 2018 (Saturday)                 AQUA 

October 28, 2018 (Sunday)                   Aqua en Vino

 

November 3, 2018 (Saturday)               AQUA 

November 4, 2018 (Sunday)                AQUA 

November 8, 2018 (Thursday)              VINO

November 9, 2018 (Friday)                   Aqua en Vino  

November 10, 2018 (Saturday)             Sanctuary Garden

November 10, 2018 (Saturday)             AQUA

November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)         Sanctuary Garden

November 17, 2018 (Saturday)             Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

November 18, 2018 (Sunday)               Aqua en Vino

November 21, 2018 (Wednesday)        AQUA

November 23, 2018 (Friday)                 VINO

November 24, 2018 (Saturday)             Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

November 30, 2018 (Friday)                 Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

 

December 1, 2018 (Saturday)              Sanctuary Garden

December 2, 2018 (Sunday)                Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

December 5, 2018 (Wednesday)         Aqua en Vino

December 6, 2018 (Thursday)             Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

December 7, 2018 (Friday)                  VINO 181

December 8, 2018 (Saturday)              Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

December 9, 2018 (Sunday)                Aqua en Vino 

December 9, 2018 (Sunday)                Magnificat

December 10, 2018 (Monday)              Aqua

December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)             Vino

December 12, 2018 (Wednesday)        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

December 13, 2018 (Thursday)            VINO at Holy Family Pavilion

December 13, 2018 (Thursday)            Sanctuary Garden (VR)

December 14, 2018 (Friday)                 AQUA 181 at Holy Family Pavilion

December 15, 2018 (Saturday)             Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

December 16, 2018 (Sunday)               Aqua en Vino 181

December 17, 2018 (Monday)              VINO 181

December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)             Aqua en Vino (VR)

December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)        Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

December 20, 2018 (Thursday)            AQUA

December 21, 2018 (Friday)                 Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

December 21, 2018 (Friday)                 Sanctuary Garden

December 22, 2018 (Saturday)             Sanctuary Garden

December 22, 2018 (Saturday)             Aqua en Vino at Holy Family Pavilion

December 23, 2018 (Sunday)               AQUA

December 26, 2018 (Wednesday)        AQUA

December 27, 2018 (Thursday)            Aqua en Vino

December 28, 2018 (Friday)                 Sanctuary Garden

December 28, 2018 (Friday)                 Aqua

December 29, 2018 (Saturday)             AQUA

December 29, 2018 (Saturday)             Sanctuary Garden

December 30, 2018 (Sunday)               AQUA

December 30, 2018 (Sunday)               Sanctuary Garden 

Angelfields Nature Sanctuary

Purok 5, Tagaytay - Sta. Rosa Road

Barangay Pasong Langka

Silang, Cavite, Philippines 4118

(0917) 880 0334

(0920) 968 4603

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • media